TwitWipe is a service that allows a user in deleting all his previously posted tweets on Twitter, while keeping favorites, followers, apps and all other stuffs untouched.
Here is how you can use the service to rub-off each and every tweets from your Twitter account,
- Login to your Twitter account using TwitWipe.
- Then you’ll see a ‘Start Wiping’ button, once you click this you’ll be again asked for confirmation for the final time.
- Once you confirm and hit the ‘Yeah’ button, your tweets start deleting.
- If you wanna stop this, click ‘Stop It’ otherwise let it continue till all your tweets get wiped off your account.
- The process is time taking and you might have to wait for hours to get the process completed. In my case, it took some 15mts to delete 89 tweets.